Gardenpartyworld Cheats

Welcome to my Garden Party World site! September 27, 2008

Hello Gardeners,

Welcome to my Garden Party World site!In this site I will post cheats, news, secrets, glitches, hints and udpates.Also I will do contest for orbs, gifts and more…

A few words for me: I am Spiros.I am 14 years old and I live in Cyprus.I don’t have brothers or sisters and sometimes I feel boring because I don’t have someone to play.I love animals and I have a dog(white pekinoua) and 9 fishes in a big tank in the saloon.In my free time I like to go out with friends, play computer, play quitar,take care of my dog and of my fishes,and go round with my friends by bike ,dancing and listening to music.

About my gardener: I made him on 25/09/2008. His name is Spiros and he has a lots of orbs , a cool treehouse, a beautiful garden and a lots of items.Here is a picture of my gardener:

thats all for now, see you in gardenpartyworld

Your friend ร ק เ г ๏ ร

 

7 Responses to “Welcome to my Garden Party World site!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hello Spiros ,I am the owner of wordpress.You have a cool site , keep it up!I will make an account for this online game soon…

  2. panpet Says:

    it’s good

  3. Steven Says:

    I love this page – such a cool layout!

  4. thexoxos Says:

    hehe stevie!!! hey girl hey! lol sweet site spiros. ill be sure to check in often!
    <3Monica, P-CAP 12

    Spiros: Thank you monica 😉

  5. jo3ct Says:

    hey spiros it is me jo3ct from gardenparty how come you got this fab site???

  6. vrtech1 Says:

    hey spiros can you help me with my site if you could contact me at garden party when im online – little wolf


Leave a Reply

